Your source for all things related to the Dark Knight


Batman ’66 Second Season Part 2 Comes This July

Batman 66 Season 2 PArt 2Warner Bros. has sent details for the release for Batman ’66 Season 2 Part 2. This includes the final 20 episodes of the series. The DVD set will release in July. Also included is over twelve hours of content. The retail price of the set will be $39.98. Here is a list of the episodes included in the final release.


The Puzzles Are Coming
The Duo Is Slumming
The Sandman Cometh
The Catwoman Goeth
The Contaminated Cowl
The Mad Hatter Runs Afoul
The Zodiac Crimes
The Joker’s Hard Times
The Penguin Declines
That Darn Catwoman
Scat! Darn Catwoman
Penguin Is A Girl’s Best Friend
Penguin Sets A Trend
Penguin’s Disastrous End
Batman’s Anniversary
A Riddling Controversy
The Joker’s Last Laugh
The Joker’s Epitaph
Catwoman Goes To College
Batman Displays His Knowledge
A Piece Of The Action
Batman’s Satisfaction
King Tut’s Coup
Batman’s Waterloo
Black Widow Strikes Again
Caught In The Spider Den
Pop Goes The Joker
Flop Goes The Joker
Ice Spy
The Duo Defy


Again Batman: The Second Season Part 2 releases on July 14 DVD. Plan on completing your collection of this classic series.

Liked it? Take a second to support The Batman Universe on Patreon!