Your source for all things related to the Dark Knight


Young Justice: Dangerous Secrets Out Today

The next collection of episodes from Young Justice has been released today. The collection entitled, Young Justice: Dangerous Secrets collects fourteen episodes from the show and finishes of season one.


Young Justice: Dangerous Secrets


Synopsis: Back for another round, Robin, Superboy, Aqualad, Kid Flash, Miss Martian and Artemis join forces to take down some of the universe’s most dangerous foes. From India to Cadmus Labs, these super-powered sidekicks must think fast and use teamwork in their never-ending fight against The Light. Join the team as they battle the likes of the ruthless assassin Cheshire, the Lord of Chaos Klarion, the brutally powerful Sportsmaster and the deceptive Parasite. In battles that test their loyalties and reveal hidden secrets, Young Justice must user their incredible crime-fighting powers to come together and defeat their toughest enemies yet!


You can purchase the release by clicking on the link below.



Posted by Dustin Fritschel

Liked it? Take a second to support The Batman Universe on Patreon!